Bothwell Scouts

Dear Brighter Bothwell Volunteer,

We have had the following request from  Sandra Mclean of Bothwell Scouts.

‘We are currently looking for new leaders particularly for the Cub section (6 – 8 year olds.)  We have a great group of young people and excellent leaders. Anyone who is interested in helping us does not need any special skills and would receive training and lots of support. If you would like to help but can’t commit to being a leader, we have lots of roles for you which would support the leaders. I can be contacted on or 07904375505’.

Scouts, flyer for new volunteers

See the flier attached.  If you know anyone who might be interested in helping  please pass this on to them



Posted under News

This post was written by Janette on January 31, 2017

BCC Agenda Tuesday 17th January 2016

BCC Agenda 17 Jan17

Posted under BCC Meeting Agenda

This post was written by Janette on January 12, 2017

BCC 2017 Meeting Dates


All Meetings start at 7.30pm

Tuesday 17th January

Tuesday 21st February

Tuesday 21st March

Tuesday 18th April

Tuesday 16th May

Tuesday 20th June

Tuesday 15th August

Tuesday 19th September

Tuesday 17th October

Tuesday 21st November

Tuesday 19th December



Posted under BCC Monthly Meeting Dates

This post was written by Janette on January 12, 2017