BCC 2017 Meeting Dates

2017

All Meetings start at 7.30pm

Tuesday 17th January

Tuesday 21st February

Tuesday 21st March

Tuesday 18th April

Tuesday 16th May

Tuesday 20th June

Tuesday 15th August

Tuesday 19th September

Tuesday 17th October

Tuesday 21st November

Tuesday 19th December

 

 

Posted under BCC Monthly Meeting Dates

This post was written by Janette on January 12, 2017

BCC 2016 Meeting Dates

2016

All Meetings start at 7.30 pm

 

Tuesday 19th January           

Tuesday 16th   February                     

Tuesday  15th March  

Tuesday  19th  April 

Tuesday  17th   May 

Tuesday  21st  June 

Tuesday 16th August 

Tuesday 20th September  

Tuesday 18th October 

Tuesday 15th  November AGM

Tuesday 20th December  

Posted under BCC Monthly Meeting Dates

This post was written by Janette on November 30, 2015

Dates of 2015 BCC Monthly Meetings

Tuesday 20th January 2015

Tuesday 17th February 2015

Tuesday 21st April 2015

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Tuesday 16th June 2015

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Tuesday 15th September 2015

Tuesday 20th October 2015

Tuesday 17th November 2015

Tuesday 15h December 2015

Posted under BCC Monthly Meeting Dates

This post was written by Janette on March 18, 2015